Month Upcoming Events
JuneWorld Food Safety Day - 7.6.2024
Stationery Distribution Camp To Village School - 10.6.2024
World Day Against Child Labour - 12.6.2024
Career Counselling - Session For Girls - 14.6.2024
Father's Day Celebration - 16.6.2024
International Day Of Yoga - 21.6.2024
Organic Farming - Session - 23.6.2024
Karate Session - 31.6.2024
DATE DAY EVENTS NAME
05.06.2024 Wednesday World Environment Day
01.05.2024 Wednesday Gujarat Sthapana Diwas
12.05.2024 Sunday Mother's Day Celebration
19.05.2024 Sunday Gems of India 1.0
26.05.2024 Sunday Women's Safety & Self Defense Workshop
28.05.2024 Tuesday Menstrual Hygiene Day
30.04.2024 Tuesday Community Gathering - Senior Citizen Council-1, Mehsana
30.04.2024 Tuesday Ayushman Bharat Diwas
22.04.2024 Monday World Earth Day
18.04.2024 Thursday Exploring the wonders of science
18.04.2024 Thursday World Heritage Day
14.04.2024 Sunday Magic Show for Kids
12.04.2024 Friday Mother's Day Celebration
12.04.2024 Friday Free Stationary Distribution Camp For School Students
07.04.2024 Sunday Spot Painting Competition
07.04.2024 Sunday Origami Art Class
07.04.2024 Sunday Session for School Students - Vibrant Gujarat Initiative
05.04.2024 Friday Cleanliness Drive - Suigam College
24.03.2024 Sunday Holi Celebration
13.03.2024 Wednesday Session On Biodiversity Of Wetland
10.03.2024 Sunday String Art Workshop
10.03.2024 Sunday Join The Force 3.0
08.03.2024 Friday International Women’s Day
02.03.2024 Saturday National Conference On Frontier Heritage Of Gujarat
29.02.2024 Thursday India’s Growth Story
29.02.2024 Thursday Good Touch Bad Touch Session
07.02.2024 Wednesday Sustainable Lifestyle Practices
01.01.24 Monday SURYA NAMSKAAR
06.01.24 Saturday INCREDIBLE INDIA SESSION
06.01.24 Saturday The Winter Boot Camp in collaboration with BSF - Gujarat Frontier
07.01.24 Sunday COMMUNITY GATHERING - SHREE GOPAL PARIVAR KHARNA
26.01.24 Friday Republic Day Celebration
01.12.23 Friday BSF RAISING DAY
05.12.23 Tuesday SNEH SAMMELAN
07 To 10.12.23 Thursday - Sunday VIJAY DIWAS CELEBRATION
10.12.23 Sunday CYCLE RALLY IN COLLABORATION, MEHSANA
10.12.23 Sunday TATTOO MAKING WORKSHOP FOR SCHOOL STUDENTS
14.12.23 Thursday SNEH SAMMELAN ANIMAL HUSBANDRY DEPARTMENT
17.12.23 Sunday ART & CRAFT WORKSHOP
17.12.23 Sunday FACE PAINTING COMPETITION WORKSHOP
17.12.23 Sunday COMMUNITY GATHERING - PATEL SAMAJ (MOTABAR)
17.12.23 Sunday FREE HEALTH CHECKUP CAMP
24.12.23 Sunday COMMUNITY GATHERING - BATASAN PATIDAR PRAGATI
24.12.23 Sunday SNEH SAMMELAN KARSANPURA PATIDAR MANDAL ,MEHSANA
25.12.23 Monday CHRISTMAS CELEBRATIONS
31.12.23 Sunday New Year Celebrations
31.12.23 Sunday Community Gathering Event - Shree Sarsav Kadava Patidar Samaj (Patel Pariwar), Mehsana
4.11.23 Saturday NATIONAL NCC DAY
5.11.23 Sunday VESSION ON WOMEN EMPOWERMENT
5.11.23 Sunday FUN CLUB
08.11.23 Wednesday RANGOLI MAKING COMPETITION
08.11.23 Wednesday GOOD TOUCH BAD TOUCH SESSION(FEMALE CHILD)
19.11.23 Sunday HAPPY STREET 2.0
26.11.23 Sunday MEET AND GREET THE BSF
26.11.23 Sunday TREE PLANTATION DRIVE
1.10.23 Sunday GANTHI JAYANTI
1.10.23 Sunday COMMUNITY GATHERING - LIC AHMEDABAD DIVISION
7.10.23 Saturday CYCLE RALLY
8.10.23 Sunday COMMUNITY GATHERING - BHARAT VIKAS PARISHAD
15.10.23 Sunday VESSION ON WOMEN EMPOWERMENT
19.10.23 Thursday INDIA’S GROWTH STORY
19.10.23 Thursday FREE BOOK DISTRIBUTION CAMP
26.10.23 Thursday DAY WITH DIFFERENTLY ABLED
28.10.23 Saturday SHARAD PURNIMA
31.10.23 Tuesday NATIONAL UNITY DAY
1.9.23 Friday NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON CHALLENGES AND INNOVATIONS IN NURSING STUDENTS
3.9.23 Sunday KNOW OUR GUJARAT
3.9.23 Sunday FUN CLUB 1.O
5.9.23 Tuesday TEACHERS DAY CELEBRATION
7.9.23 Thursday JANMASHTAMI CELEBRATION
10.9.23 Sunday COMMUNITY GATHERING - MALI SAMAJ, DEESA
14.9.23 Thursday JOIN THE FORCE
16.9.23 Saturday WORLD OZONE DAY
17.9.23 Sunday SCIENCE WORKSHOP
19.9.23 Tuesday INDIA’S NATIONAL DEFENCE ACADEMY SESSION
22.9.23 Friday KNOW OUR BSF
24.9.23 Sunday KNOW OUR ISRO
24.9.23 Sunday HAPPY STREET 1.O
27.9.23 Wednesday WORLD TOURISM DAY
30-8-23 Wednesday Rakshabandhan Celebration
15-8-23 Tuesday Republic Day Celebration
29-7-23 Saturday International Tigers Day
29-7-23 Saturday Stationery Distribution for School Students 1.0
28-7-23 Friday Dm, Collector Review Meet
26-7-23 Wednesday Kargil Vijay Diwas
23-7-23 Sunday Fun Clube 5.0
23-7-23 Sunday Join the Force
19-7-23 Wednesday Global Water Issue-session
19-7-23 Wednesday Session- Organic Farming
16-7/23 Sunday Fun Street 3.0
16-7-23 Sunday India Growth Story
15-7-23 Saturday Apno Gujarat
15-7-23 Saturday Career Counselling- Youth
14-7-23 Friday Law and Order Review Meet
13-7-23 Thursday Session- Menstrual Hygiene
7-9-23 Sunday Craft Competition
7-9-23 Sunday Happy Street 6.0
28-06-23 Wednesday Community Gathering-jain Samaj
6-11-23 Sunday Happy Street 5.0
6-11-23 Sunday Incredible India Session 2.0
6-5-23 Monday Yoga at Nadabet 2.0
6-4-23 Sunday World Environment Day
28-05-23 Sunday Yoga at Nadabet
23-05-23 Tuesday Free Eye Checkup Camp
21-05-23 Sunday Cultural Evening- Youth Affairs
17-05-23 Wednesday Meet & Greet-men in Unifrom
17-05-23 Wednesday G-20y-20 Event
14-05-23 Sunday Mothers Day
14-05-23 Sunday Fun Street 3.0
5-7-23 Sunday Karate Session for School Kids
5-7-23 Sunday Session for School Student- India's Growth Story
30-4-23 Sunday Gujarat Sthapana Diwas
30-04-23 Sunday Man Ki Baat
30-04-23 Sunday Free Medical Checkup Camp
30-04-23 Sunday Ayushman Bharat
28-04-23 Friday Meet & Greet Session
28-04-23 Friday Incredible India Session
26-04-23 Wednesday Book Distribution Camp
25-04-23 Tuesday Spot Painting Competition
18-04-23 Tuesday World Heritage Day
16-04-23 Sunday Free Dental Checkup Camp
26-03-23 Sunday Magic Show
26-03-23 Sunday Fun Street 1.0
24-03-23 Friday Face Painting Competition
24-03-23 Friday Session on Self Development
24-03-23 Friday Session on Career Option for Youth
22-03-23 Wednesday Cleanliness Drive-suigam
21-03-23 Tuesday Session-women Empowerment
21-03-23 Tuesday Session on Cancer Awarness
17-03-23 Friday Art & Craft Workshop
3-8-23 Wednesday Holi Celebration
3-5-23 Sunday A Day With Specially Abled
3-5-23 Sunday Community Gathering
27-02-23 Monday Visit Ranchod Das Pagi- Home
24-02-23 Friday Tree Plantation Drive
24-02-23 Friday Bird Watching Session
21-02-23 Tuesday Cleanliness Drive-jaloya
19-02-23 Sunday Join the Force
19-02-23 Sunday Happy Street 4.0
17-02-23 Friday Meet &greet
17-02-23 Friday Know Your Bsf Session
2-12-23 Sunday Women Self Defence Session
2-11-23 Saturday Cycle Merathon
26-01-23 Thursday Run for Unity-marathon
26-01-23 Thursday Border Quest-car Rally
26-01-23 Thursday Republic Day Celebration
14-01-23 Saturday Surya Namaskar Yoga Session
1-1-23 Sunday New Year Celebration
27-12-22 Tuesday A Day With Specially Abled
25-12-22 Sunday Happy Street 3.0
25-12-22 Sunday Christmas Celebration
21-12-22 Wednesday Session on Organic Farming
18-12-22 Sunday Community Gathering
16-12-22 Friday Meet & Greet
16-12-22 Friday Drama Session
12-7-22 Wednesday Tree Plantation Drive
12-4-22 Sunday Cancer Awareness Seminar
12-4-22 Sunday Bird Watching Session
12-1-22 Thursday Bsf Raising Day
27-11-22 Sunday Self Defence Seminar & Acvt Parade
26-11-22 Saturday Free Eye Checkup Camp
15-11-22 Tuesday Children's Day
11-7-22 Monday Rashtriya Ekta Diwas
30-10-22 Sunday Happy Street 2.0
23-10-22 Sunday Happy Street 1.0
15-10-22 Saturday Meditation Session
10-9-22 Sunday Shard Purnima Celebration
10-8-22 Saturday Book Distribution Camp
10-2-22 Sunday Navratri Celebrations
10-2-22 Sunday Gandhi Jayanti
28-6-22 Tuesday Music Concert
25-6-22 Saturday Cleanliness Drive at Suigam Village
22-6-22 Wednesday Join the Force
21-6-22 Tuesday International Day of Yoga
19-6-22 Sunday World Father's Day
18-6-22 Sunday Art & Craft Workshop for School Children
14-6-22 Tuesday World Blood Donor Day
7-6-22 Tuesday Gujarat Tour Operators Meet
5-6-22 Sunday Gujarati Food Festival
5-6-22 Sunday World Enviorment Day
3-6-22 Friday World Bicycle Day
1-6-22 Wednesday Meditation Session